MusicOrpheus Cuartet

  • Thursday March 23rd 2017
  • Starts at: 8:00 pm
  • $200 MXN /person etc.
  • Calle 19 151, Xcanatún, Yuc., Mexico MAP »

Hacienda Xcanatun

The Orpheus Cuartet consists of Irina Decheva on piano, Iliana Stefanova on violin, Nikolay Dimitrov on viola and Veselin Dechev on violonchello.

Ticket sales at the front desk of Hacienda Xcanatun, via email at or by calling 999-930-2140.


Yucatan Living Newsletter

* indicates required
Yucatan Living All Rights Reserved © 2020 | Managed by Andérrez Design - Founded 2005 by the Fields Advertise with YL